My New Moon (LP)
Dualtone Music Group

My New Moon (LP)

Regular price $25.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Amos Lee's new album My New Moon on vinyl.

    The vinyl packaging includes a coupon to download 320kbps MP3 files of the album. Please DO NOT download files on a mobile device, it will not work.

    Track List:

    Side A

    1. No More Darkness, No More Light
    2. Louisville
    3. Little Light
    4. All You Got Is A Song
    5. I Get Weak

    Side B

    1. Crooked
    2. Hang On, Hang On
    3. Don't Give A Damn Anymore
    4. Whiskey On Ice
    5. Don't Fade Away