Dualtone Music Group

My New Moon (LP & Shirt Bundle)

This bundle includes:

  • My New Moon on vinyl
  • A t-shirt bearing the album cover

The vinyl also comes with a download card for 320kbps MP3s of the record. Please DO NOT download files on a mobile device, it will not work.

Track List:

Side A

  1. No More Darkness, No More Light
  2. Louisville
  3. Little Light
  4. All You Got Is A Song
  5. I Get Weak

Side B

  1. Crooked
  2. Hang On, Hang On
  3. Don't Give A Damn Anymore
  4. Whiskey On Ice
  5. Don't Fade Away