Dualtone Music Group

Brandi Carlile Live At Benaroya Hall (Vinyl Reissue)

This is a double-LP reissue of Brandi Carlile's album Live At Benaroya Hall with the Seattle Symphony

GRAMMY-nominated singer-songwriter Brandi Carlile performs alongside the Seattle Symphony Orchestra on Live At Benaroya Hall. The orchestra adds new depth to some of Carlile’s well-known songs including “The Story,” “Turpentine,” and “Shadow on the Wall,” among others. The performance also includes Carlile and the orchestra’s spin on “The Sound of Silence,” Leonard Cohen’s “Hallelujah,” and more.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Curtain Call
  2. Sixty Years On
  3. Looking Out
  4. Before It Breaks

Side B

  1. I Will
  2. Shadow On The Wall
  3. Dreams

Side C

  1. Turpentine
  2. The Sound of Silence
  3. The Story

Side D

  1. Pride And Joy
  2. Hallelujah