CD + Little Comets Logo shirt
Dualtone Music

CD + Little Comets Logo shirt

Regular price $30.00 $0.00

Save with bundles.  This bundle features the band logo printed in black on a super soft tri-blend shirt in heather grey.  Fitted cut and run a tad on the small side.

Life is Elsewhere staunchly demonstrates the ability of Little Comets to blend vernacular and content - pairing propulsive beats with layered melodies in the vein of a more sedate Talking Heads or less conspicuous Vampire Weekend.

Track Listing:
  1. A Little Opus
  2. Tense/Empty
  3. Jennifer
  4. Bayonne
  5. Waiting in the Shadows in the Dead of Night
  6. Violence Out Tonight
  7. The Western Boy
  8. Worry
  9. Semaphores On The Lawn
  10. W-O-E
  11. Woman Woman
  12. In Blue Music We Trust
Bonus tracks:
13. Bridge Burn
14. Waiting In The Shadows In The Dead Of Night (Piano)