Blind and Brave (CD)
Dualtone Music Group

Blind and Brave (CD)

Regular price $11.00 $0.00

The Wild Reeds' debut album Blind and Brave on CD.

Track List:

  1. Where I'm Going
  2. Let No Grief
  3. Blind and Brave
  4. Foreigner
  5. Of All The Dreams
  6. Love Letter
  7. Judgement
  8. When I Go
  9. Recognize
  10. Lock and Key