Dualtone Music Group

CHUCK Ultimate Bundle (CD + 'Send More Chuck Berry' Shirt + Photo Book + Poster)

This bundle includes:

  • CHUCK on CD
  • a 'Send More Chuck Berry' shirt
  • a limited edition photo scrapbook full of incredible shots of Berry throughout his career
  • a 16x24" full color poster

Track List:

  1. Wonderful Woman
  2. Big Boys
  3. You Go To My Head
  4. 3/4 Time (Enchiladas)
  5. Darlin'
  6. Lady B. Goode
  7. She Still Loves You
  8. Jamaica Moon
  9. Dutchman
  10. Eyes of Man