Dualtone Music Group

It's All Just Pretend (Deluxe Edition) [Digital Download]

PLEASE NOTE: these tracks cannot be downloaded onto a mobile device.  Please download onto a computer or laptop.


  1. Something Is Wrong
  2. Bury Me Deep
  3. All This Wandering Around
  4. It's All Just Pretend
  5. Tears In Your Eyes
  6. Oh This Love
  7. Come Rain, Come Shine
  8. Modern Man
  9. Drifting Away
  10. Let Me Go East
  11. Don't Lose Your Love
  12. I'm Not Fooling Anyone
  13. In The Ground