It's All Just Pretend Bundle: CD +Shirt
Dualtone Music

It's All Just Pretend Bundle: CD +Shirt

Regular price $30.00 $0.00

This bundle includes a high-quality American Apparel tri-blend t-shirt finished in heather oatmeal with the design printed on the inside of the shirt for a vintage look and feel as well as a copy of It's All Just Pretend on CD.


  1. Something Is Wrong
  2. Bury Me Deep
  3. All This Wandering Around
  4. It's All Just Pretend
  5. Tears In Your Eyes
  6. Oh This Love
  7. Come Rain, Come Shine
  8. Modern Man
  9. Drifting Away
  10. Let Me Go East
  11. Don't Lose Your Love