Check out our Dualtone hidden gems collection!

Alone Together (LP)

Alone Together (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-Alone Together on limited edition 180g vinyl

-Download card included in the vinyl packaging to redeem 320kbps MP3s of the full album redeemable on a computer only

Track List:

1. Lipstick Coffee

2. Dance With Me

3. Young Lovers

4. New Language

5. Slow and Steady

6. Alone Together

7. Carry Each Other

8. New Money

9. Greedy Man

10. Mad Mad Fever

11. Walking To A City