Dualtone Music Group

Alone Together (Limited Edition 180g White Vinyl)

-Alone Together on limited edition 180g WHITE vinyl

-Download card included in the vinyl packaging to redeem 320kbps MP3s of the full album redeemable on a computer only

-Instant download of the singles "Dance With Me", "Lipstick Coffee", "Slow and Steady", and "New Money" emailed to you upon check out. **Please download on a COMPUTER, not a mobile device!

Track List:

1. Lipstick Coffee

2. Dance With Me

3. Young Lovers

4. New Language

5. Slow and Steady

6. Alone Together

7. Carry Each Other

8. New Money

9. Greedy Man

10. Mad Mad Fever

11. Walking To A City