Dualtone Music Group

Cleopatra CD + Shirt (P)

This bundle includes:

- ‘Cleopatra’ on CD

- Next Level charcoal heather Lumineers T-shirt (size chart above)

- an instant download of “Ophelia” via email (download onto a computer, not a phone!)

Track List:

1) Sleep On The Floor

2) Ophelia

3) Cleopatra

4) Gun Song

5) Angela

6) In The Light

7) Gale Song

8) Long Way From Home

9) Sick In The Head

10) My Eyes

11) Patience