Check out our limited edition pressings & signed vinyl!

Brett Dennen (Ltd. Edition Orange LP)

Brett Dennen (Ltd. Edition Orange LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first vinyl pressing of Brett Dennen's self-titled debut album on limited-edition orange double 180-gram wax.  

    Also included in the vinyl is a download card for 320kbps MP3s of the full record.  PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A SMARTPHONE OR TABLET.

    Track List:

    Side A

    1. Blessed
    2. Desert Sunrise
    3. All We Have

    Side B

    1. By & By
    2. Make The Most
    3. Don't Forget
    4. Just Like The Moon

    Side C

    1. When I Go
    2. Nothing Lasts Forever
    3. Oh The Glorious
    4. Day By Day