Help save our local record stores! All proceeds from our THINKINDIE tee go to independent shops

Expectations (Cassette)

Expectations (Cassette)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new album from Wild Child, Expectations, on cassette.

Track List:
1) Alex
2) Eggshells
3) Back & Forth
4) Think It Over
5) Follow Me
6) Expectations
7) Sinking Ship
8) My Town
9) The One
10) Break You Down
11) Leave It Alone
12) Goodbye Goodnight