What It Is (CD)
Dualtone Music Group

What It Is (CD)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This item contains:

- a CD of What It Is 

Track List:

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream
  7. Be There
  8. Beautiful Thing
  9. What It Is
  10. Fragile Men
  11. Wild Pointy Finger
  12. I Will Stay