Dualtone Music Group

Cleopatra (Black Vinyl & Shirt Bundle)

This bundle includes:

- ‘Cleopatra’ on black 180-gram vinyl, mastered for the format

- Next Level charcoal heather Lumineers T-shirt (size chart above)

- Mp3 download card for the full album included with the vinyl

- An instant download of “Ophelia”, "Angela", and "Cleopatra" via email (download onto a computer, not a phone!)

Track List:

1) Sleep On The Floor

2) Ophelia

3) Cleopatra

4) Gun Song

5) Angela

6) In The Light

7) Gale Song

8) Long Way From Home

9) Sick In The Head

10) My Eyes

11) Patience