Dualtone Music Group

A Hundred Summer Days (EP) [Digital Download]

The Rebel Light's EP 'A Hundred Summer Days' in 320kbps mp3.

*NOTE: Please download onto a computer with a stable connection, not a mobile device.

Track List:

1. Strangers

2. Where Did All the Love Go

3. Hard to Believe

4. Summer Haze

5. Afterlife