Dualtone Music Group

The World We Built (Limited Edition Swirl Vinyl / T-Shirt / Tote Bundle)

The Wild Reeds' debut album on Dualtone, The World We Built, on limited edition double 180-gram swirl vinyl, bundled with a super soft t-shirt that features the album artwork and a tote bag, perfect for carrying around your vinyl, groceries, and more!

T-shirt is in heather grey and features the band's name in the design.

Includes an instant download of singles "Only Songs", "Fall To Sleep", and "Capable" sent to your email upon purchase.

Vinyl includes a coupon to download 320kbps mp3s of the whole album.


Track List:

Side 1

1. Only Songs

2. Fall To Sleep

3. Everything Looks Better (In Hindsight)

4. Fix You Up

Side 2

1. Patience

2. Not an Option

3. Capable

4. Catch And Release

Side 3

1. Back to Earth

2. The World We Built

3. Fruition