Help save our local record stores! All proceeds from our THINKINDIE tee go to independent shops

Cheers (Signed Vinyl Sleeve)

Cheers (Signed Vinyl Sleeve)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We've done some Spring cleaning and we have found an extremely limited number of signed vinyl jackets
**This is for the jacket only. If you want to purchase the vinyl it will have to be done separately **
Cheers Track Listing:
Side A
  1. Moving Target
  2. Telepathic Mail
  3. A Way to Stop
  4. Lose My Mind
  5. Play It Safe
  6. Young & Impressionable
  7. Giving Up On You

Side B

  1. Don't Pretend
  2. P.S. Nevermind
  3. Run & Hide
  4. My Name
  5. Get Better
  6. Cheers