Help save our local record stores! All proceeds from our THINKINDIE tee go to independent shops

Evening Machines (LP)

Evening Machines (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gregory Alan Isakov's new album Evening Machines on 180-gram vinyl.

    The vinyl packaging includes a coupon to download 320kbps MP3 files of the album.  
    Please DO NOT download files on a mobile device, it will not work.

    Track List:

    Side A

    1. Berth
    2. San Luis
    3. Southern Star
    4. Powder
    5. Bullet Holes
    6. Was I Just Another One

    Side B

    1. Caves
    2. Chemicals
    3. Dark, Dark, Dark
    4. Too Far Away
    5. Where You Gonna Go
    6. Wings In All Black