Check out our limited edition pressings & signed vinyl!

Piano Piano (LP)
Piano Piano (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Piano Piano (LP)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Piano Piano (LP)

Piano Piano (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. Products will ship to arrive on the album's release date, January 22 2021.

This item includes:

Piano Piano on 180g black vinyl, which includes one bonus track "Lullaby"

- a download card for digital files of the album. Please do not download these files on a mobile device.

The Lumineers co-founder, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Jeremiah Fraites’ solo debut album Piano Piano is a collection of songs that’s been in the works for the better part of a decade. Piano Piano features gorgeous, intimate piano-centric instrumental songs capturing Fraites’ reflective moments from his Denver home.

Track Listing:


  1. Departure
  2. Chilly
  3. Tokyo
  4. Maggie
  5. Nearsighted
  6. Dreams


  1. Possessed
  2. An Air That Kills
  3. Simplest of Matters
  4. Pyromaniac
  5. Arrival
  6. Lullaby (Bonus Track)