Dualtone Music Group

Expectations (DALLAS Exclusive Translucent Green Deluxe Vinyl)


The new album from Wild Child, Expectations, on SUPER limited-edition translucent green vinyl along with a bonus 12" of four extra songs not on the standard album.  Once these are gone, they're gone for good!

Those who order this album will also be GUARANTEED ENTRY to an album release show in DALLAS, TX (February 7th at Trees). You will be EMAILED a ticket upon completion of checkout. In that email, you'll also have the opportunity to add on ONE guest ticket for the amount of $20.

If you cannot attend the show or do not live in that city, you CAN still get this vinyl while they last!

You can also bundle a T-SHIRT with your record for an extra $25! Please be sure to choose your size or choose "Vinyl Only" on the drop-down menu above!

A coupon for 320kbps MP3 files of the album is included in the vinyl's packaging. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD THESE TRACKS ONTO A SMARTPHONE OR TABLET.

Additionally, immediately upon purchase you'll receive the first two singles, "Think It Over" and the title track "Expectations" instantly via email! Download links are valid for 2 downloads or 21 days - and again, please download on a computer, not a smartphone or tablet.

Track List:
Album Side A
1) Alex
2) Eggshells
3) Back & Forth
4) Think It Over
5) Follow Me
6) Expectations
Side B
1) Sinking Ship
2) My Town
3) The One
4) Break You Down
5) Leave It Alone
6) Goodbye Goodnight
Bonus 12” Side A
1) 1996
2) Hold On Hold You
Side B
1) Best Lay
2) Lil Miss