Fools (180g Black Vinyl)
Dualtone Music Group

Fools (180g Black Vinyl)

Regular price $24.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mastered specifically for vinyl and pressed on HQ audiophile180g wax, this album takes full advantage of the format.

Also included:

Track List:

SIDE A:  1. Fools   2. The Cracks   3. Bullets   4. Stones   5. Meadows   6. Break Bones

SIDE B: 1. Take It   2. Saving Face   3. Reno   4. Oklahoma   5. Bad Girl   6. Trillo Talk