Dualtone Music Group

A Glimmer on the Outskirts (T-Shirt + Download)

This item includes:

- a Ben Dickey t-shirt - please indicate size in the drop-down menu
- a download of the new album A Glimmer on the Outskirts to be delivered via email on release day
Also included is an instant download of "I Think It's All Different" to tide you over while physical product is en route. Subsequent singles will be added to this download and updated via email. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ANY TRACKS ON A MOBILE DEVICE.
Track Listing:
  1. The Bizzy Waltz
  2. Sing That One To Me
  3. Monstrous Moonshine (Come Back Down)
  4. I Think It's All Different
  5. The Man With The Hammer
  6. Eloise
  7. Stranger On A Silver Horse (Be Amazed)
  8. Sitting By The Road
  9. Way Out In The Cotton
  10. Even If