Dualtone Music Group

Alone Together (CD & Shirt Bundle)


-Alone Together on compact disc

-Heather Graphite fitted T-shirt w/ white/teal Leagues print (size chart above)

-Instant download of the singles "Dance With Me", "Lipstick Coffee", "Slow and Steady", and "New Money" emailed to you upon check out. **Please download on a COMPUTER, not a mobile device!

Track List:

1. Lipstick Coffee

2. Dance With Me

3. Young Lovers

4. New Language

5. Slow and Steady

6. Alone Together

7. Carry Each Other

8. New Money

9. Greedy Man

10. Mad Mad Fever

11. Walking To A City