Dualtone Music Group

Alone Together (Limited Edition White Vinyl & Shirt Bundle)


-Alone Together on limited edition 180g WHITE vinyl

-Heather Graphite fitted T-shirt w/ white/teal Leagues print (size chart above)

-Download card included in the vinyl packaging to redeem 320kbps MP3s of the full album redeemable on a computer only

Track List:

1. Lipstick Coffee

2. Dance With Me

3. Young Lovers

4. New Language

5. Slow and Steady

6. Alone Together

7. Carry Each Other

8. New Money

9. Greedy Man

10. Mad Mad Fever

11. Walking To A City