Blind and Brave (Vinyl)
Dualtone Music Group

Blind and Brave (Vinyl)

Regular price $20.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Wild Reeds' debut album Blind and Brave on black vinyl.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Where I'm Going
  2. Let No Grief
  3. Blind and Brave
  4. Foreigner
  5. Of All The Dreams

Side B


  1. Love Letter
  2. Judgement
  3. When I Go
  4. Recognize
  5. Lock and Key