Dualtone Music Group

Busted Jukebox - Starburst Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Sold out.

'Busted Jukebox Volume 1' is a collaboration between Shovels & Rope and some of their friends.  Features brand new recordings with Shakey Graves, Butch Walker, Lucius, The Milk Carton Kids, JD McPherson, and more!

This item is a limited edition starburst vinyl LP.

Includes an instant mp3 download of the full album (please DO NOT download onto a mobile phone or tablet)

Track Listing:

  1. Unknown Legend (with Shakey Graves)
  2. Bullet Belt (with Butch Walker)
  3. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding (with Lucius)
  4. Patience (with The Milk Carton Kids)
  5. Boys Can Never Tell (with J. Roddy Walston)
  6. Nothing Takes The Place Of You (with JD McPherson)
  7. Last (with Caroline Rose)
  8. Strangers (with Inlaws)
  9. Perfect Day (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  10. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight (Shovels & Rope)