Check out our Dualtone hidden gems collection!

Busted Jukebox Volume 3 (Digital Download)

Busted Jukebox Volume 3 (Digital Download)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third installment of S&R collaborative records series “Busted Jukebox” features Shovels and Rope and friends performing cover songs.  This time, they’ve nicknamed the album Busted Juicebox because of its kid-friendly song choices which feature artists like Sharon Van Etten, The War and Treaty, and the Secret Sisters.

DOWNLOAD ONLY: Download files not compatible with mobile device downloading. Please do not download this item on a mobile device or tablet. File unzip is only compatible with computers. Thank you!

Track Listing:

  1. Hush Little Baby
  2. In My Room (feat. Sharon Van Etten)
  3. What A Wonderful World (feat. John Paul White)
  4. You Are My Sunshine (feat. The Felice Brothers)
  5. Cry Baby (feat. Deer Tick)
  6. My Little Buckaroo (feat. M. Ward)
  7. Everybody Hurts (feat. T. Hardy Morris)
  8. Mother Earth and Father Time (feat. The Secret Sisters)
  9. The Ants Go Marching (feat. Shrimp Records Family Band)
  10. Tomorrow (feat. The War and Treaty)