Dualtone Music Group

By Blood (CD + Shirt + Download) - BOGO

This bundle includes:

By Blood CD
- a Shovels & Rope t-shirt - please indicate size in the drop-down menu
- a download of the album to be delivered via email on release day
Also included is an instant download of singles "The Wire," "Carry Me Home," "Mississippi Nuthin'," and "I'm Comin' Out" to tide you over while physical product is en route. Subsequent singles will be added to this download and updated via email. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ANY TRACKS ON A MOBILE DEVICE.


Please indicate in the second drop-down menu which one you would like!

*While supplies last*

Track Listing:
  1. I'm Comin' Out
  2. Mississippi Nuthin'
  3. The Wire
  4. C'mon Utah!
  5. Carry Me Home
  6. Twisted Sisters
  7. Good Old Days
  8. Pretty Polly
  9. Hammer
  10. By Blood