Dualtone Music Group

CHUCK (Ltd. Edition Red Vinyl + Shirt)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER.  Items will ship the week before release date (June 9).

This bundle includes:

  • CHUCK on limited edition red vinyl (comes with a digital download coupon for 320kbps MP3 files of the whole album)
  • a t-shirt bearing the CHUCK album artwork

You'll also receive (via email) an instant download of the first single "Big Boys" upon completion of your order.  PLEASE DOWNLOAD THIS ON A COMPUTER, NOT A PHONE.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Wonderful Woman
  2. Big Boys
  3. You Go To My Head
  4. 3/4 Time (Enchiladas)
  5. Darlin'

Side B

  1. Lady B. Goode
  2. She Still Loves You
  3. Jamaica Moon
  4. Dutchman
  5. Eyes of Man

 photo SizeChartNLA_zpsw7p7yte6.jpg