Dualtone Music Group

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors - Chasing Someday (CD)

The new album from Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors. Includes "Live Forever" as heard on NBC's Parenthood and a remake of fan favorite "Fire and Dynamite".

Track Listing:

1. Fire and Dynamite

2. Anywhere But Here

3. Live Forever

4. Miracle

5. Your Love

6. Someday

7. Can't Get Enough of You

8. Steal My History

9. Baby Tomorrow

10. Hourglass

11. Day At A Time

12. Weight of the World