Dualtone Music Group

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors - Chasing Someday (Vinyl)

Sold out.

180 Gram Vinyl of new album. Includes a digital download card to the album digitally for free. 

Includes "Live Forever" as heard on NBC's Parenthood and a remake of fan favorite "Fire and Dynamite". Get a discounted shirt when you order for $12 on the drop down menu.

Track Listing:

1. Fire and Dynamite

2. Anywhere But Here

3. Live Forever

4. Miracle

5. Your Love

6. Someday

7. Can't Get Enough of You

8. Steal My History

9. Baby Tomorrow

10. Hourglass

11. Day At A Time

12. Weight of the World