Expectations (Digital Download)
Dualtone Music Group

Expectations (Digital Download)

Regular price $10.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new album from Wild Child, Expectations, on 320kbps MP3.

Download links are active for either 2 downloads or 21 days.  Please DO NOT try it on a smartphone or tablet, the download will fail.

Track List:
1) Alex
2) Eggshells
3) Back & Forth
4) Think It Over
5) Follow Me
6) Expectations
7) Sinking Ship
8) My Town
9) The One
10) Break You Down
11) Leave It Alone
12) Goodbye Goodnight