Dualtone Music Group

Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions (Digital Download)

NOTE:  Download offered in hi-res 320kbps MP3 format in a zipped file and should be downloaded from your desktop or laptop -- NOT a smart phone or other mobile device.

Track List:

1. Hot Corn, Cold Corn

2. 52 Vincent Black Lightning

3. Footprints in the Snow

4. 99 Years For One Dark Day (feat. Peter Rowan)

5. East Virginia Blues

6. Poor Ellen Smith

7. Long Black Veil

8. This World Is Not My Home

9. T For Texas (feat. Lyle Lovett)

10. Peter Rowan Intro

11. Walls Of Time

12. White Dove

13. Old Home Place

14. Twisted Laurel

15. Wayfaring Stranger (feat. Natalie Maines)