Dualtone Music Group

Mt. Joy (Ltd. Edition Clear Vinyl w/ SIGNED LP Jacket)

Sold out.


Items will ship ONE WEEK before release date (March 2, 2018).

This item is Mt. Joy's self-titled debut album on limited edition clear vinyl, with an extra LP jacket autographed by the band!

The vinyl packaging includes a coupon card redeemable for the 320kbps MP3s of the whole album.  DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Includes an instant download of first two singles "Silver Lining" and "Jenny Jenkins" that will be sent to your email immediately upon completion of purchase. AGAIN, DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.  Download links are valid for 2 downloads or 21 days before expiration.

Track List:

Side A

  1. I'm Your Wreck
  2. Dirty Love
  3. Silver Lining
  4. Bigfoot
  5. Sheep
  6. Julia
  7. Mt. Joy

Side B

  1. Astrovan
  2. Cardinal
  3. Jenny Jenkins
  4. Sado
  5. St. George
  6. Younger Days