Mt. Joy (Vinyl)
Mt. Joy (Vinyl)
Dualtone Music Group

Mt. Joy (Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This item is Mt. Joy's self-titled debut album on black vinyl.

The vinyl packaging includes a coupon card redeemable for the 320kbps MP3s of the whole album.  DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Track List:

Side A

  1. I'm Your Wreck
  2. Dirty Love
  3. Silver Lining
  4. Bigfoot
  5. Sheep
  6. Julia
  7. Mt. Joy

Side B

  1. Astrovan
  2. Cardinal
  3. Jenny Jenkins
  4. Sado
  5. St. George
  6. Younger Days