Check out our Dualtone hidden gems collection!

No. 2 Live Dinner (Ltd. Edition LP)

No. 2 Live Dinner (Ltd. Edition LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first vinyl pressing of Robert Earl Keen's 1996 album No 2. Live Dinner. We've got it on limited-edition double 180-gram salmon-colored vinyl!

Track Listing:

Side A - 

  1. Intro
  2. I'm Going To Town
  3. Gringo Honeymoon
  4. Merry Christmas From The Family
  5. Five Pound Bass

Side B - 

  1. Band Intro
  2. Rollin' By
  3. Sonora's Death Row
  4. When The Bluebonnets Bloom
  5. Think It Over One Time

Side C - 

  1. Amarillo Highway
  2. The Road Intro
  3. The Road Goes On Forever

Side D - 

  1. Dreadful Selfish Crime
  2. Mariano Intro
  3. Mariano
  4. I'm Comin' Home