Dualtone Music Group

Shakey Graves And The Horse He Rode In On... (Digital)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER.  Orders will be delivered via email on release date (June 30, 2017).

Shakey Graves And The Horse He Rode In On (Nobody's Fool & The Donor Blues EP) on 320kbps mp3.  This album consists of b-sides and rare tracks from Shakey Graves' catalog.

Includes an instant download of "Nobody's Fool" on 320kbps mp3, sent to your email on completion of purchase.  PLEASE DOWNLOAD ON A COMPUTER, NOT A PHONE OR TABLET.

Track List:

Disc 1 - 

  1. The Donor Blues
  2. Doe, Jane
  3. Humor Maze
  4. Stereotypes Of A Blue Collar Male
  5. Alexander, City Born
  6. War Horn
  7. Good Police
  8. Family Tree
  9. If Not For You (Demo)

Disc 2 -

  1. Nobody's Fool
  2. Oh My Poison
  3. Wolfman Agenda
  4. Pay The Road
  5. Seeing All Red
  6. Love, Patiently
  7. Wither
  8. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  9. Clearasil (The Ladies)