Dualtone Music Group

Shovels & Rope BUNDLE: Vinyl + T-shirt

Bundle includes: Shovels & Rope self-titled 180-gram Vinyl LP, CD, and T-shirt 

Offered on vinyl for the first time, this release is being put out on 180 gram premium vinyl, includes a copy of the album on CD inside and features live staples (and fan favorites) “Boxcar,” “Gasoline,” and “Hollowpoint Blues.”

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Gasoline
  2. Boxcar
  3. Magdelina
  4. Can’t Hardly Stand It
  5. 1200 Miles

Side B:

  1. Hollowpoint Blues
  2. Build Around Your Heart A Wall
  3. Mother’s Scorn
  4. Swing Low
  5. Mexico