Dualtone Music Group

The Trigger Code - No Preparation For Parting

New album from The Trigger Code. Comes with extra five song EP taken from "They May Lock Us Up, They May Make Us Bleed". Thanks for your support.

Track Listing:

1. If In the Shadows You Don't Walk

2. Take My Heart Away

3. Bleeding Gun

4. Red Lights

5. The Fugitive Kind

6. Broken Daughters

7. God Is Good (But This Is Not)

8. Queen of the Northern Soul

9. Not Your Baby (I'm Your Heart Attack)

10. Hold Still

11. Gone

12. The Horses Are Finally Running