Dualtone Music Group

What It Is (SIGNED Ltd. Edition Vinyl + Shirt + Digital Download)


This item will ship one week prior to the album’s release date, which is February 15, 2019.

This item contains:

- a SIGNED limited-edition white 180-gram vinyl of What It Is (only 250 available)

a Hayes Carll t-shirt

- a 320kbps MP3 download of the full album on release date

Also included is an instant download of the first single "None'ya" delivered to your email immediately upon purchase, with more singles added and sent as they are released. This is to tide you over with some music while your physical product is en route. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Track List:

Side A

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream

Side B

  1. Be There
  2. Beautiful Thing
  3. What It Is
  4. Fragile Men
  5. Wild Pointy Finger
  6. I Will Stay