Dualtone Music Group

What It Is (SIGNED Vinyl Test Pressing + Digital Download)

Sold out.


This item will ship one week prior to the album’s release date, which is February 15, 2019.


*Please note - this item does not contain final album artwork.

This item contains:

- a SIGNED vinyl test pressing of What It Is

- a 320kbps MP3 download of the full album on release date

Also included is an instant download of the first single "None'ya" delivered to your email immediately upon purchase, with more singles added and sent as they are released. This is to tide you over with some music while your physical product is en route. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Track List:

Side A

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream

Side B

  1. Be There
  2. Beautiful Thing
  3. What It Is
  4. Fragile Men
  5. Wild Pointy Finger
  6. I Will Stay