Dualtone Music Group

What It Is Ultimate Bundle (SIGNED Vinyl Test Pressing + Lyric Sheet + Ltd. Edition Vinyl + Poster + Shirt + Digital Download)

Sold out.

Only 25 of these bundles are available!

Please follow instructions in red below when ordering.

*Note: the poster and the t-shirt will ship together, separately from the vinyl and lyric sheet*

This bundle contains:

- a SIGNED vinyl test pressing of the album (does not contain final artwork)

- a sheet of lyrics to any Hayes Carll song of your choice, handwritten by Hayes himself

- the album on limited-edition white 180-gram vinyl

- an 18”x24” poster (ships separately)

- a Hayes Carll t-shirt (ships separately) - please choose size from drop-down menu

- a 320kbps MP3 download of the full album on release date

Also included is an instant download of the first single "None'ya" delivered to your email immediately upon purchase, with more singles added and sent as they are released. This is to tide you over with some music while your physical product is en route. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Please pick your t-shirt size from the drop-down menu, and please write the song title of the lyrics you’d like by clicking ‘Add a note for the seller’ in your shopping cart.

Track List:

Side A

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream

Side B

  1. Be There
  2. Beautiful Thing
  3. What It Is
  4. Fragile Men
  5. Wild Pointy Finger
  6. I Will Stay