Dualtone Music Group

What It Is (CD + Digital Download)

This item contains:

- a CD of What It Is

- a 320kbps MP3 download of the full album

The download will be delivered to your email immediately upon purchaseThis is to tide you over with some music while your physical product is en route. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Track List:

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream
  7. Be There
  8. Beautiful Thing
  9. What It Is
  10. Fragile Men
  11. Wild Pointy Finger
  12. I Will Stay