What It Is (Vinyl)
Dualtone Music Group

What It Is (Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This item contains:

- 180-gram vinyl of What It Is

Track List:

Side A

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream

Side B

  1. Be There
  2. Beautiful Thing
  3. What It Is
  4. Fragile Men
  5. Wild Pointy Finger
  6. I Will Stay