Dualtone Music Group

Can't Wake Up (CD)

Shakey Graves' new album Can't Wake Up on CD.

Also included with purchase is an instant download of the first three tracks from the album, "Counting Sheep," "Mansion Door," and "Kids These Days". A link will be sent to the email provided with purchase.  This download is a little taste of the album before your physical product arrives on release date. Please DO NOT attempt to download these files on a mobile phone or tablet.

Track Listing:
  1. Counting Sheep
  2. Kids These Days
  3. Climb on the Cross
  4. Dining Alone
  5. My Neighbor
  6. Excuses
  7. Cops and Robbers
  8. Mansion Door
  9. Aibohphobia
  10. Big Bad Wolf
  11. Backseat Driver
  12. Foot of Your Bed
  13. Tin Man