Half Moon Light (LP)
Dualtone Music Group

Half Moon Light (LP)

Regular price $27.00 $0.00

 This includes:

- Half Moon Light on black vinyl.
This also includes an instant download of the official singles to be delivered via email to tide you over while you wait on the delivery of your physical product. DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.
     SIDE A
  1. Intro
  2. I Can Feel You Dancing
  3. Good Times
  4. Wonder
  5. Count On Me
  6. Wash It Clean
  7. Enemies
      SIDE B
  1. Interlude
  2. Just Enough To Get By
  3. Martingales
  4. Illegal Immigrant
  5. Friends
  6. Dust Settles
  7. August
  8. Finale