Dualtone Music Group

Cleopatra (CD)

This item includes:

- ‘Cleopatra’ on CD

- An instant download of “Ophelia”, "Angela", and "Cleopatra" via email (download onto a computer, not a phone!)

Track List:

1) Sleep On The Floor

2) Ophelia

3) Cleopatra

4) Gun Song

5) Angela

6) In The Light

7) Gale Song

8) Long Way From Home

9) Sick In The Head

10) My Eyes

11) Patience