Dualtone Music Group

Mt. Joy (Digital MP3 Download)


MP3s will be sent via email on release date (March 2, 2018).

This item is Mt. Joy's self-titled debut album on 320kbps MP3 download.

*PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE. It will not work if you do.*

Includes an instant download of first two singles "Silver Lining" and "Jenny Jenkins" that will be sent to your email immediately upon completion of purchase. AGAIN, DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.  Download links are valid for 2 downloads or 21 days before expiration.

Track List:

  1. I'm Your Wreck
  2. Dirty Love
  3. Silver Lining
  4. Bigfoot
  5. Sheep
  6. Julia
  7. Mt. Joy
  8. Astrovan
  9. Cardinal
  10. Jenny Jenkins
  11. Sado
  12. St. George
  13. Younger Days