What It Is (Digital MP3 Download)
Dualtone Music Group

What It Is (Digital MP3 Download)

Regular price $10.00 $0.00

This item is a 320kbps MP3 download of the album What It Is.

The download will be delivered to your email immediately upon purchase. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Track List:

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream
  7. Be There
  8. Beautiful Thing
  9. What It Is
  10. Fragile Men
  11. Wild Pointy Finger
  12. I Will Stay